Casino Games

3 Card Multi-hand Poker Gold

Poker pros will love the chance to play multiple hands on 3 Card Multi-hand Poker Gold. The multi-hand version of the popular Video Poker game, 3 Card Poker Gold, invites confident Poker fans to play up to 5 hands simultaneously, for maximum excitement and more opportunities to cash in.

Standard 3 Card Poker rules apply, meaning the player can make an Ante bet and Play bet. There is also an optional Pair Plus bet which pays out according to the rank of cards. Your Ante Bonus is also determined in this way, meaning it is not dependent on the Dealer’s hand.

There’s a massive bet range of 0.25 to 100,000 credits, but the recommended maximum bet is set at 200. For a wager of 200 credits the jackpot payout is a generous 8,000, so there’s certainly big cash to be claimed for skilled Poker players.

Latest Casino Games

Kingdom of the Titans kingdom-of-the-titans-slot
Octopays octopays
Western Frontier western-frontier
The Twisted Circus the-twisted-circus
Hulk Slots hulk-slots
Asian Beauty asian-beauty-slots
Kong Slots kong-free-slots
Great Griffin Great Griffin
EU Roulette european-roulette
Sterling Silver sterling-silver-slots

Recommended Games

Secret Santa Slots secret-santa-slots PLAY NOW
Avalon Slots Avalon-slots PLAY NOW
Break da Bank Again break-da-bank-again PLAY NOW
Alaskan Fishing Alaskan Fishing PLAY NOW
Stash of the Titans Stash_of_the_Titans PLAY NOW
Magic Charms Magic-Charms-slot PLAY NOW
White Buffalo white-buffalo PLAY NOW

Choose Other Games

Immortal Romance immortal-romance-slots PLAY NOW
Hellboy HellBoy PLAY NOW
Moonshine Moonshine (1) PLAY NOW
Cabaret Club Craps Cabaret Craps PLAY NOW Craps Craps PLAY NOW
Luck Land Craps Luck Land Craps PLAY NOW
Red Kings Craps Red Kings Craps PLAY NOW
Diamond Reels Craps Diamond Reels Craps PLAY NOW
Bridesmaids™ Online Slot Review Bridesmaids PLAY NOW
Rugby Star Online Slot Review Rugby Star PLAY NOW
Spin Palace Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
JackpotCity Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Online Baccarat at Cabaret Club Baccarat PLAY NOW
Tweety Birds tweety-birds-screen_850x600 PLAY NOW
Superman: The Last Son of Krypton Superman PLAY NOW
The Flash The Flash PLAY NOW
Spud O’Reilly’s Crops of Gold Spud O'Reilly PLAY NOW
Baccarat at Casino Cruise Baccarat PLAY NOW
Cops n’ Bandits cops-n-bandits PLAY NOW
Surf Safari surf-safari PLAY NOW
Leagues of Fortune leagues-of-fortune PLAY NOW
Pure Platinum Pure-Platinum PLAY NOW
Retro Reels Extreme retro-reels-extreme-heat-slot PLAY NOW
Baccarat Gold baccarat-gold PLAY NOW
Pharaoh Bingo pharaoh-bingo PLAY NOW
Premier Roulette at Spin Place premier-roulette PLAY NOW
Multi Wheel multi-wheel-roulette-gold PLAY NOW
Phantom Cash phantom-cash PLAY NOW
Joy Of Six joy-of-six PLAY NOW
Max Damage max-damage PLAY NOW
House of Dragons House-of-Dragons-Slot PLAY NOW
The Sopranos the-sopranos-slot PLAY NOW
Ghosts of Christmas ghosts-of-christmas PLAY NOW
X-Men x_men PLAY NOW
Dr Lovemore Slot at dr-lovemore PLAY NOW
The incredible Hulk the-incredible-hulk-slot PLAY NOW
Blade blade PLAY NOW
Goblins Cave goblins-cave-slot PLAY NOW
SpiderMan Slots Spiderman-slots PLAY NOW
Thor Slots thor-slots PLAY NOW
Hitman Slots Hitman PLAY NOW
EU Blackjack eu-blackjack PLAY NOW
Lady in Red lady-in-red-slots PLAY NOW
Crocodopolis crocodopolis-slots PLAY NOW
Throne of Egypt throne-of-egypt-slots PLAY NOW
Doctor Love doctor-love-slots PLAY NOW
Kings of Cash kings-of-cash PLAY NOW
Dragon Island dragon-island-slots PLAY NOW
Cashville Slots cashville-slots PLAY NOW
Big Kahuna big-kahuna-slots PLAY NOW
Vinyl Count vinyl-countdown-slots PLAY NOW
Skull Duggery skull-duggery-slots PLAY NOW
Isis Slots isis-slots PLAY NOW
Eagle’s Wings eagles-wings-slots PLAY NOW
Lucky Witch lucky-witch PLAY NOW
Irish Eyes Slots irish-eyes-slots PLAY NOW
Fantastic Four fantastic-four-slots PLAY NOW
Hot Ink Slots hot-ink-slots PLAY NOW
Adventure Palace Adventure Palace PLAY NOW
Burning Desire Slots burning-desire-slots PLAY NOW
Blackjack Surrender blackjack-surrender PLAY NOW
Silver Surfer silver-surfer-slots PLAY NOW
Football Rules Video Slot football-rules-slots PLAY NOW
Spin A Win spin-a-win-roulette PLAY NOW
Captain’s Treasure captains-treasure PLAY NOW
European Blackjack European-BlackJack PLAY NOW
3 Card Poker 3-card-poker PLAY NOW
EU Blackjack Gold european-blackjack-gold PLAY NOW
Atlantic City atlantic-city-blackjack PLAY NOW
Vegas Blackjack vegas-downtown-blackjack PLAY NOW
Atlantic City Gold Blackjack atlantic-city-gold-blackjack PLAY NOW
American Roulette american-roulette PLAY NOW
French Roulette french-roulette PLAY NOW
Green Lantern Video Slots Green Lantern PLAY NOW
Batman Video Slots Batman PLAY NOW
Deuces Wild bonus-deuces-wild-standard-video-poker PLAY NOW
Tequila Poker tequila-poker-online PLAY NOW
Baccarat baccarat-online PLAY NOW
Craps online-casino-craps PLAY NOW
Keno keno-online PLAY NOW
Pop Bingo pop-bingo-online PLAY NOW
Roll the Dice with Roller Coaster Dice roller-coaster-dice PLAY NOW