Casino Games

Gold Factory

Enter the Gold Factory now and be transported to a vault of riches beyond your wildest dreams.

Gold Factory is a 5 Reel, 50 Payline, Multi-coin Slot that gives you the chance to manufacture almighty rewards. This game features a Wild, Scatter, Free Spins and multiple Bonus games for you to capitalise on.

Not many games come with the potential to bank the big bucks like Gold Factory. The Wild is the Gold Factory logo and substitutes for every symbol except the Scatter to complete winning combinations.

The Scatter is the Gold Coin which holds the key to the big money jackpots. Land three or more Scatter symbols anywhere on the Reels and you will trigger the Boiler Room Bonus where you can win one of twelve secret prizes.

If you manage to find the Free Spin symbol within the Boiler Room Bonus you will be awarded between 10 and 35 Free Spins.

Remember that the Bonus games are multi-layered so the possible payout potential could be as much as 619,000 coins.

Grab your gold and go for glory on Gold Factory, now!

Latest Casino Games

Octopays octopays
PLAY NOW
Western Frontier western-frontier
PLAY NOW
The Twisted Circus the-twisted-circus
PLAY NOW
Hulk Slots hulk-slots
PLAY NOW
Asian Beauty asian-beauty-slots
PLAY NOW
Kong Slots kong-free-slots
PLAY NOW
Great Griffin great-griffin-slots
PLAY NOW
EU Roulette european-roulette
PLAY NOW
Sterling Silver sterling-silver-slots
PLAY NOW

Recommended Games

Secret Santa Slots secret-santa-slots PLAY NOW
Gold Factory gold-factory1-93x70 PLAY NOW
Thunderstruck II thunderstruck-2 PLAY NOW
Avalon Slots Avalon-slots PLAY NOW
Break da Bank Again break-da-bank-again PLAY NOW
Alaskan Fishing alaskan-fishing PLAY NOW
Gladiator Slot gladiator PLAY NOW
Stash of the Titans Stash_of_the_Titans PLAY NOW
Magic Charms Magic-Charms-slot PLAY NOW
White Buffalo white-buffalo PLAY NOW

Choose Other Games

Hellboy hellboy1 PLAY NOW
Immortal Romance immortal-romance-slots PLAY NOW
Moonshine Moonshine (1) PLAY NOW
Secret Santa Slots secret-santa-slots PLAY NOW
Thunderstruck II thunderstruck-2 PLAY NOW
Avalon Slots Avalon-slots PLAY NOW
Break da Bank Again break-da-bank-again PLAY NOW
Alaskan Fishing alaskan-fishing PLAY NOW
Gladiator Slot gladiator PLAY NOW
Stash of the Titans Stash_of_the_Titans PLAY NOW
Magic Charms Magic-Charms-slot PLAY NOW
White Buffalo white-buffalo PLAY NOW
Cops n’ Bandits cops-n-bandits PLAY NOW
Surf Safari surf-safari PLAY NOW
Leagues of Fortune leagues-of-fortune PLAY NOW
Pure Platinum Pure-Platinum PLAY NOW
Retro Reels Extreme retro-reels-extreme-heat-slot PLAY NOW
Baccarat Gold baccarat-gold PLAY NOW
Pharaoh Bingo pharaoh-bingo PLAY NOW
Octopays octopays PLAY NOW
Premier Roulette premier-roulette PLAY NOW
Western Frontier western-frontier PLAY NOW
Multi Wheel multi-wheel-roulette-gold PLAY NOW
The Twisted Circus the-twisted-circus PLAY NOW
Phantom Cash phantom-cash PLAY NOW
Joy Of Six joy-of-six PLAY NOW
Max Damage max-damage PLAY NOW
House of Dragons House-of-Dragons-Slot PLAY NOW
The Sopranos the-sopranos-slot PLAY NOW
Daring Dave & The eye of Ra daring-dave-slots PLAY NOW
Ghosts of Christmas ghosts-of-christmas PLAY NOW
X-Men x_men PLAY NOW
Dr. Lovemore dr-lovemore PLAY NOW
The incredible Hulk the-incredible-hulk-slot PLAY NOW
Fantastic 4 Fantastic-4-slot PLAY NOW
Blade blade PLAY NOW
Gladiator gladiator PLAY NOW
Goblins Cave goblins-cave-slot PLAY NOW
SpiderMan Slots Spiderman-slots PLAY NOW
Hulk Slots hulk-slots PLAY NOW
Thor Slots thor-slots PLAY NOW
Asian Beauty asian-beauty-slots PLAY NOW
Hitman Slots Hitman_Slot PLAY NOW
Kong Slots kong-free-slots PLAY NOW
EU Blackjack eu-blackjack PLAY NOW
Lady in Red lady-in-red-slots PLAY NOW
Crocodopolis crocodopolis-slots PLAY NOW
Throne of Egypt throne-of-egypt-slots PLAY NOW
Doctor Love doctor-love-slots PLAY NOW
Kings of Cash kings-of-cash PLAY NOW
Great Griffin great-griffin-slots PLAY NOW
EU Roulette european-roulette PLAY NOW
Dragon Island dragon-island-slots PLAY NOW
Cashville Slots cashville-slots PLAY NOW
Big Kahuna big-kahuna-slots PLAY NOW
Vinyl Count vinyl-countdown-slots PLAY NOW
Skull Duggery skull-duggery-slots PLAY NOW
Isis Slots isis-slots PLAY NOW
Eagle’s Wings eagles-wings-slots PLAY NOW
Sterling Silver sterling-silver-slots PLAY NOW
Lucky Witch lucky-witch PLAY NOW
Irish Eyes Slots irish-eyes-slots PLAY NOW
Fantastic Four fantastic-four-slots PLAY NOW
Hot Ink Slots hot-ink-slots PLAY NOW
Adventure Palace adventure-palace PLAY NOW
Burning Desire Slots burning-desire-slots PLAY NOW
Blackjack Surrender blackjack-surrender PLAY NOW
Silver Surfer silver-surfer-slots PLAY NOW
Football Rules football-rules-slots PLAY NOW
Spin A Win spin-a-win-roulette PLAY NOW
Captain’s Treasure captains-treasure PLAY NOW
European Blackjack European-BlackJack PLAY NOW
3 Card Poker 3-card-poker PLAY NOW
EU Blackjack Gold european-blackjack-gold PLAY NOW
Atlantic City atlantic-city-blackjack PLAY NOW
Vegas Blackjack vegas-downtown-blackjack PLAY NOW
Atlantic City Gold Blackjack atlantic-city-gold-blackjack PLAY NOW
American Roulette american-roulette PLAY NOW
French Roulette french-roulette PLAY NOW
3 Card Multi-hand Poker Gold 3-card-multi-hand-poker-gold PLAY NOW
Deuces Wild bonus-deuces-wild-standard-video-poker PLAY NOW
Tequila Poker tequila-poker-online PLAY NOW
Baccarat baccarat-online PLAY NOW
Craps online-casino-craps PLAY NOW
Keno keno-online PLAY NOW
Pop Bingo pop-bingo-online PLAY NOW
Roller Coaster Dice roller-coaster-dice PLAY NOW