Casino Games

Gold Factory Slots

Enter the Gold Factory now and be transported to a vault of riches beyond your wildest dreams.

Gold Factory is a 5 Reel, 50 Payline, Multi-coin Slot that gives you the chance to manufacture almighty rewards. This game features a Wild, Scatter, Free Spins and multiple Bonus games for you to capitalise on. Created by Microgaming, this online slot positively glitters with winning potential, and every spin could result in a big win.

Shiny Online Slots Action

Gold Factory is a luxurious online video slot that combines the themes of mining for gold and the industrial process behind it, with the creation of gold bars. The slot has a distinctly Victorian Steampunk theme to it and whenever symbols line up in a winning combination they animate beautifully.

You’ll find reels filled with theme-related imagery and there are several Phileas Fogg style modes of transport, including a train, hot air balloon and a submarine. Then, there are a cast of characters who make up the games storyline, the factory where they work and an array of gold products they’ve manufactured. As the reels spin a delightful soundtrack plays, adding to this online slots games already enormous appeal.

Glittering Slot Machine Wins

Not many games come with the potential to bank the big bucks like Gold Factory. The Wild is the Gold Factory logo and substitutes for every symbol except the Scatter to complete winning combinations. Keep an eye on this game logo, as it can be the ticket to big wins!

The Scatter is the Gold Coin which holds the key to the big money jackpots. Land three or more Scatter symbols anywhere on the Reels and you will trigger the Boiler Room Bonus where you can win one of twelve secret prizes. In the Boiler Room you’ll be asked to choose from 4 of 12 items and each will reveal a hidden prize.

If you manage to find the Free Spin symbol within the Boiler Room Bonus you will be awarded between 10 and 35 Free Spins. These Free Spins are triggered from within the bonus round and all wins that are attained during this bonus round are multiplied by 2x. Unfortunately these Free Spins cannot be re triggered and when they come to an end you’ll be returned to the base game.

In the Boiler Room the Reactor Bonus can also be activated and during this bonus round you’ll have to pick from reactors that may reveal more hidden rewards. When you pick one of 2 malfunction symbols the round will come to an end, but you’ll still be rewarded with a consolation prize for the items you were unable to select.

Remember that the Bonus games are multi-layered so the possible payout potential could be as much as 619,000 coins.

It is also essential that you remember that landing 2 or more Scatters anywhere across this slots reels will also reward you with a generous payout. You could claim up to 10,000 coins simply for landing 5 Scatters on the reels at the same time, if playing at the maximum bet.

Grab your gold and go for glory on Gold Factory, now! You can play this Canadian slots game at any of the best casinos we recommend and enjoy a world-class entertainment experience with every roll of the golden reels.

Latest Casino Games

Kingdom of the Titans kingdom-of-the-titans-slot
PLAY NOW
The Twisted Circus Twisted Circus Online Slots
PLAY NOW
Octopays Play this great online slot from MGS
PLAY NOW
Western Frontier Western Frontier Online Slots
PLAY NOW
Hulk Slots hulk-slots
PLAY NOW
Asian Beauty Asian Beauty
PLAY NOW
Kong Slots
PLAY NOW
Great Griffin Great Griffin
PLAY NOW
Sterling Silver Sterling Silver Slots
PLAY NOW

Recommended Games

Secret Santa Slots secret-santa-slots PLAY NOW
Avalon Slots Avalon Slots PLAY NOW
Break da Bank Again break-da-bank-again PLAY NOW
Alaskan Fishing Alaskan Fishing PLAY NOW
Stash of the Titans Stash of the Titans PLAY NOW
Magic Charms A great game from Microgaming - Magic Charms PLAY NOW
White Buffalo white-buffalo PLAY NOW

Choose Other Games

Immortal Romance immortal-romance-slots PLAY NOW
Hellboy HellBoy PLAY NOW
Moonshine Moonshine (1) PLAY NOW
Cabaret Club Craps Cabaret Craps PLAY NOW
Casino.com Craps Casino.com Craps PLAY NOW
Luck Land Craps Luck Land Craps PLAY NOW
Red Kings Craps Red Kings Craps PLAY NOW
Diamond Reels Craps Diamond Reels Craps PLAY NOW
Bridesmaids™ Bridesmaids PLAY NOW
Rugby Star Online Slot Rugby Star PLAY NOW
Spin Palace Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
JackpotCity Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Casino.com Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Cabaret Club Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Tweety Birds tweety-birds-screen_850x600 PLAY NOW
Superman: The Last Son of Krypton Superman PLAY NOW
The Flash The Flash PLAY NOW
Spud O’Reilly’s Crops of Gold Spud O'Reilly PLAY NOW
Shoot! Online Slots shoot_button_glow PLAY NOW
Rainbow Riches: Leapin Leprechauns Rainbow Riches Online Slots PLAY NOW
The Twisted Circus Twisted Circus Online Slots PLAY NOW
Casino Cruise Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Cops n’ Bandits Cops 'n Bandits Slots PLAY NOW
Surf Safari Slots Surf Safari Online Slots PLAY NOW
Leagues of Fortune leagues-of-fortune PLAY NOW
Pure Platinum Pure-Platinum PLAY NOW
Retro Reels Extreme Retro Reels Extreme Heat PLAY NOW
Baccarat Gold Baccarat Gold PLAY NOW
Pharaoh Bingo pharaoh-bingo PLAY NOW
Premier Roulette premier-roulette PLAY NOW
Multi Wheel Multi Wheel Roulette Gold Series PLAY NOW
Phantom Cash Phatnom Cash Online Slots PLAY NOW
Joy Of Six Joy of Six Slots Game PLAY NOW
Max Damage Max Damage Online Slots PLAY NOW
House of Dragons House of Dragons Slots PLAY NOW
The Sopranos the-sopranos-slot PLAY NOW
Ghosts of Christmas ghosts-of-christmas PLAY NOW
X-Men X Men Online Slots PLAY NOW
Dr Lovemore Slot dr-lovemore PLAY NOW
The incredible Hulk the-incredible-hulk-slot PLAY NOW
Blade blade PLAY NOW
Goblins Cave goblins-cave-slot PLAY NOW
SpiderMan Slots Spiderman Slots PLAY NOW
Wolverine Slots Wolverine Slots PLAY NOW
Thor Slots Play Thor Online Slots Today PLAY NOW
Wheel of Wealth Wheel of Wealth Online Slots PLAY NOW
Hitman Slots Hitman PLAY NOW
High Limit European Blackjack eu-blackjack PLAY NOW
Lady in Red Video Slot Lady In Red Online Slots PLAY NOW
Crocodopolis Online Slots Crocodopolis PLAY NOW
Throne of Egypt Throne of Egypt Online Slots PLAY NOW
Doctor Love Doctor Love Online Slots PLAY NOW
Kings of Cash Kings of Cash PLAY NOW
Dragon Island Dragon Island Slots PLAY NOW
Cashville Slots Cashville Mobile Online Slots PLAY NOW
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna Slots PLAY NOW
Vinyl Count Vinyl Countdown Slots PLAY NOW
Skull Duggery Skull Duggery PLAY NOW
Isis Slots Isis Slots PLAY NOW
Eagle’s Wings Eagle Wings PLAY NOW
Lucky Witch Lucky Witch Slots PLAY NOW
Irish Eyes Slots Irish Online Slots PLAY NOW
Fantastic Four Fantastic 4 PLAY NOW
Hot Ink Slots hot-ink-slots PLAY NOW
Adventure Palace Adventure Palace PLAY NOW
Burning Desire Slots burning-desire-slots PLAY NOW
Blackjack Surrender Blackjack Surrender PLAY NOW
Silver Surfer Silver Surfer PLAY NOW
Football Rules Video Slot football-rules-slots PLAY NOW
Spin A Win spin-a-win-roulette PLAY NOW
Captain’s Treasure Captain's Treasure PLAY NOW
European Blackjack European-BlackJack PLAY NOW
3 Card Poker Three Card Poker PLAY NOW
European Blackjack Gold european-blackjack-gold PLAY NOW
Atlantic City Atlantic City Blackjack PLAY NOW
Vegas Blackjack vegas-downtown-blackjack PLAY NOW
Atlantic City Gold Atlantic City Blackjack PLAY NOW
American Roulette American Roulette PLAY NOW
French Roulette French Roulette PLAY NOW
3 Card Multi-Hand Poker Gold 3 Card Poker Gold Series PLAY NOW
Green Lantern Green Lantern Online Slots PLAY NOW
Batman Video Slots Batman PLAY NOW
Deuces Wild Deuces Wild Online Slots PLAY NOW
Tequila Poker Tequila Poker PLAY NOW
Playtech Baccarat Playtech Baccarat PLAY NOW
Craps Play craps at Casino.com today PLAY NOW
Keno Online Keno PLAY NOW
Pop Bingo pop-bingo-online PLAY NOW
Roll the Dice with Roller Coaster Dice roller-coaster-dice PLAY NOW