Casino Games

Hot Ink Slots

Hot Ink is a Video Slot that will really get under your skin – in a good way! This awesome Slot game is played on 5 Reels and features an astounding 1024 Ways to Win, doing away with traditional paylines and creating an increased number of potential winning opportunities with every spin. Microgaming’s Ways to Win format has become incredibly popular as it only requires you to land symbols on adjacent reels, rather than on specifically enabled paylines.

You will enter the Hot Ink studio and meet the two pin-up girls, Angel and Luci. They will guide you through the game that includes a Wild, Scatter, Free Spins and a Re-spin Feature. The game is gorgeously graphic rich and this slot combines retro Flash tattoo designs with sexy pin ups and other theme related symbols. The lower value icons are hearts, horseshoes, 8 balls, cherries and other similar symbols, whilst the higher value icons are the girls, the tattooist, the chair and the shop. A thumping soundtrack plays as the slots reels spin, adding to the already-electrifying atmosphere.

Hot Bonus Features

Hot Ink sizzles with bonus features and in addition to the 1024 Ways to Win there are loads of other ways to strike it lucky.

The Wild is the Hot Ink logo and will substitute for any symbol on the Reels, excluding the Scatter. If you land up to 5 Wilds anywhere on the Reels, you can win up to 1,000 coins if playing at the maxbet.

The Scatter is the Ying Yang Koi Fish symbol and when you land 3 or more of these exotic fish anywhere on the reels simultaneously, you’ll be rewarded with 20 free spins. These free spins can be re triggered from within the bonus round, and any wins are doubled.

Land 3, 4 or 5 Scatter Tattoo symbols anywhere on the Reels and you will trigger the Tattoo Bonus Feature, allowing you to choose 3 different tattoos for a customer which could score you 10 Free Spins with a 2x Multiplier. You’ll be presented with 3 tattoo books filled with designs and you must click on each of them in the hope of finding the customers’ requested tattoos. If you manage to do so the rewards are well worthwhile!

Hot Ink has a wide betting range and it will suit both casual and serious slots players. Coin bets start at as low as 0.50, making it accessible for all budgets, plus this great game can also be played for free. Max bet is 125.00 on Hot Ink and you could win up to 125,000.00 in the base game.

Hot Ink also offers slot players the chance to Re Spin after every unsuccessful spin. When a spin comes to an end a value will appear beneath each one of the reels and you can choose whether to pay extra to Re Spin that reel. This gives you another chance to line up a winning combination and you can Re Spin as many times as you desire.

If it is hot and happening online slots that you are after, this game is sure to thrill. The great graphics, superb soundtrack and multiple bonus features will keep you coming back for more. Roll up your sleeves and get ready for rewards that could last a lifetime, with Hot Ink!

Latest Casino Games

Kingdom of the Titans kingdom-of-the-titans-slot
PLAY NOW
The Twisted Circus Twisted Circus Online Slots
PLAY NOW
Octopays Play this great online slot from MGS
PLAY NOW
Western Frontier Western Frontier Online Slots
PLAY NOW
Hulk Slots hulk-slots
PLAY NOW
Asian Beauty Asian Beauty
PLAY NOW
Kong Slots
PLAY NOW
Great Griffin Great Griffin
PLAY NOW
Sterling Silver Sterling Silver Slots
PLAY NOW

Recommended Games

Secret Santa Slots secret-santa-slots PLAY NOW
Avalon Slots Avalon Slots PLAY NOW
Break da Bank Again break-da-bank-again PLAY NOW
Alaskan Fishing Alaskan Fishing PLAY NOW
Stash of the Titans Stash of the Titans PLAY NOW
Magic Charms A great game from Microgaming - Magic Charms PLAY NOW
White Buffalo white-buffalo PLAY NOW

Choose Other Games

Immortal Romance immortal-romance-slots PLAY NOW
Hellboy HellBoy PLAY NOW
Moonshine Moonshine (1) PLAY NOW
Cabaret Club Craps Cabaret Craps PLAY NOW
Casino.com Craps Casino.com Craps PLAY NOW
Luck Land Craps Luck Land Craps PLAY NOW
Red Kings Craps Red Kings Craps PLAY NOW
Diamond Reels Craps Diamond Reels Craps PLAY NOW
Bridesmaids™ Bridesmaids PLAY NOW
Rugby Star Online Slot Rugby Star PLAY NOW
Spin Palace Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
JackpotCity Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Casino.com Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Cabaret Club Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Tweety Birds tweety-birds-screen_850x600 PLAY NOW
Superman: The Last Son of Krypton Superman PLAY NOW
The Flash The Flash PLAY NOW
Spud O’Reilly’s Crops of Gold Spud O'Reilly PLAY NOW
Shoot! Online Slots shoot_button_glow PLAY NOW
Rainbow Riches: Leapin Leprechauns Rainbow Riches Online Slots PLAY NOW
The Twisted Circus Twisted Circus Online Slots PLAY NOW
Casino Cruise Baccarat Baccarat PLAY NOW
Cops n’ Bandits Cops 'n Bandits Slots PLAY NOW
Surf Safari Slots Surf Safari Online Slots PLAY NOW
Leagues of Fortune leagues-of-fortune PLAY NOW
Pure Platinum Pure-Platinum PLAY NOW
Retro Reels Extreme Retro Reels Extreme Heat PLAY NOW
Baccarat Gold Baccarat Gold PLAY NOW
Pharaoh Bingo pharaoh-bingo PLAY NOW
Premier Roulette premier-roulette PLAY NOW
Multi Wheel Multi Wheel Roulette Gold Series PLAY NOW
Phantom Cash Phatnom Cash Online Slots PLAY NOW
Joy Of Six Joy of Six Slots Game PLAY NOW
Max Damage Max Damage Online Slots PLAY NOW
House of Dragons House of Dragons Slots PLAY NOW
The Sopranos the-sopranos-slot PLAY NOW
Ghosts of Christmas ghosts-of-christmas PLAY NOW
X-Men X Men Online Slots PLAY NOW
Dr Lovemore Slot dr-lovemore PLAY NOW
The incredible Hulk the-incredible-hulk-slot PLAY NOW
Blade blade PLAY NOW
Goblins Cave goblins-cave-slot PLAY NOW
SpiderMan Slots Spiderman Slots PLAY NOW
Wolverine Slots Wolverine Slots PLAY NOW
Thor Slots Play Thor Online Slots Today PLAY NOW
Wheel of Wealth Wheel of Wealth Online Slots PLAY NOW
Hitman Slots Hitman PLAY NOW
High Limit European Blackjack eu-blackjack PLAY NOW
Lady in Red Video Slot Lady In Red Online Slots PLAY NOW
Crocodopolis Online Slots Crocodopolis PLAY NOW
Throne of Egypt Throne of Egypt Online Slots PLAY NOW
Doctor Love Doctor Love Online Slots PLAY NOW
Kings of Cash Kings of Cash PLAY NOW
Dragon Island Dragon Island Slots PLAY NOW
Cashville Slots Cashville Mobile Online Slots PLAY NOW
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna Slots PLAY NOW
Vinyl Count Vinyl Countdown Slots PLAY NOW
Skull Duggery Skull Duggery PLAY NOW
Isis Slots Isis Slots PLAY NOW
Eagle’s Wings Eagle Wings PLAY NOW
Lucky Witch Lucky Witch Slots PLAY NOW
Irish Eyes Slots Irish Online Slots PLAY NOW
Fantastic Four Fantastic 4 PLAY NOW
Adventure Palace Adventure Palace PLAY NOW
Burning Desire Slots burning-desire-slots PLAY NOW
Blackjack Surrender Blackjack Surrender PLAY NOW
Silver Surfer Silver Surfer PLAY NOW
Football Rules Video Slot football-rules-slots PLAY NOW
Spin A Win spin-a-win-roulette PLAY NOW
Captain’s Treasure Captain's Treasure PLAY NOW
European Blackjack European-BlackJack PLAY NOW
3 Card Poker Three Card Poker PLAY NOW
European Blackjack Gold european-blackjack-gold PLAY NOW
Atlantic City Atlantic City Blackjack PLAY NOW
Vegas Blackjack vegas-downtown-blackjack PLAY NOW
Atlantic City Gold Atlantic City Blackjack PLAY NOW
American Roulette American Roulette PLAY NOW
French Roulette French Roulette PLAY NOW
3 Card Multi-Hand Poker Gold 3 Card Poker Gold Series PLAY NOW
Green Lantern Green Lantern Online Slots PLAY NOW
Batman Video Slots Batman PLAY NOW
Deuces Wild Deuces Wild Online Slots PLAY NOW
Tequila Poker Tequila Poker PLAY NOW
Playtech Baccarat Playtech Baccarat PLAY NOW
Craps Play craps at Casino.com today PLAY NOW
Keno Online Keno PLAY NOW
Pop Bingo pop-bingo-online PLAY NOW
Roll the Dice with Roller Coaster Dice roller-coaster-dice PLAY NOW